ABAKUS Vertriebsgebiet

Unsere Ansprechpartner sind gerne für Sie da, wählen Sie dazu einfach Ihr Gebiet aus
Privat: test2

Gebiet 1

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Andreas Matthie
Mobil +49 170 48 99 910
matthie.andreas@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Frau Iris Ebert
Telefon +49 9133 7696 992
ebert.iris@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Petra Thornagel
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-13
thornagel.petra@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 2

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Holger Stadelmann
Mobil +49 171 77 66 122
stadelmann.holger@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Tobias Messingschlager
Telefon +49 9133 7697 517
messingschlager.tobias@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Manuela Paul
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-15
paul.manuela@abakus-technologie.de

 

Gebiet 3

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Wolfgang Herrmann
Mobil +49 177 25 35 058
herrmann.wolfgang@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Tobias Messingschlager
Telefon +49 9133 7697 517
messingschlager.tobias@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Petra Thornagel
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-13
thornagel.petra@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 4

Gebiet 5

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Ralf Ebert
Mobil +49 151 17 33 52 06
ebert.ralf@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Tobias Messingschlager
Telefon +49 9133 7697 517
messingschlager.tobias@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Hedi Philp
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-19
philp.hedi@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 6

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Marco Leszcynski
Mobil +49 175 16 49 866
les.marco@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Tobias Messingschlager
Telefon +49 9133 7697 517
messingschlager.tobias@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Manuela Paul
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-15
paul.manuela@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 7

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Peter Unser
Mobil +49 171 33 04 114
unser.peter@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Frau Iris Ebert
Telefon +49 9133 7696 992
ebert.iris@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Hedi Philp
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-19
philp.hedi@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 8 + 9

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Stefan Schmid
Mobil +49 151 | 43 11 1001
schmid.stefan@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Frau Iris Ebert | +49 9133 7696 992
ebert.iris@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Petra Thornagel
Telefon +49 9383 I 97 41-13
thornagel.petra@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 8 + 9

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Stefan Schmid
Mobil +49 151 | 43 11 1001
schmid.stefan@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Frau Iris Ebert | +49 9133 7696 992
ebert.iris@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Petra Thornagel
Telefon +49 9383 I 97 41-13
thornagel.petra@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 10

Gebietsverantwortung
Frau Carmen Heinsdorf
Mobil +49 151 | 12 65 5403
heinsdorf.carmen@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Tobias Messingschlager | +49 9133 7697 517
messingschlager.tobias@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Hedi Philp
Telefon +49 9383 I 97 41-19
philp.hedi@abakus-technologie.de