ABAKUS Vertriebsgebiet

Privat: test2

Gebiet 1

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Andreas Matthie
Mobil +49 151 29 22 04 01
matthie.andreas@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Falko Düsterhöft
Telefon +49 9191 9 77 47 18
duesterhoeft.falko@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Petra Thornagel
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-13
thornagel.petra@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 2

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Holger Stadelmann
Mobil +49 151 29 22 04 02
stadelmann.holger@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Falko Düsterhöft
Telefon +49 9191 9 77 47 18
duesterhoeft.falko@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Manuela Paul
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-15
paul.manuela@abakus-technologie.de

 

Gebiet 3

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Wolfgang Herrmann
Mobil +49 151 29 22 04 03
herrmann.wolfgang@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Andreas Paul
Telefon +49 9191 9 77 47 17
paul.andreas@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Manuela Paul
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-15
paul.manuela@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 4 ABAKUS AKUSTIK

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Marco Leszczynski
Mobil +49 151 29 22 04 06
les.marco@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Falko Düsterhöft
Telefon +49 9191 9 77 47 18
duesterhoeft.falko@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Manuela Paul
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-15
paul.manuela@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 5

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Jan Jöckel
Mobil +49 151 29 22 04 05
joeckel.jan@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Tobias Messingschlager
Telefon +49 9191 9 77 47 16
messingschlager.tobias@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Hedi Philp
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-19
philp.hedi@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 6

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Marco Leszcynski
Mobil +49 151 29 22 04 06
les.marco@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Falko Düsterhöft
Telefon +49 9191 9 77 47 18
duesterhoeft.falko@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Manuela Paul
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-15
paul.manuela@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 7

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Peter Unser
Mobil +49 151 29 22 04 07
unser.peter@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Herr Andreas Paul
Telefon +49 9191 9 77 47 17
paul.andreas@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Hedi Philp
Telefon +49 9383 97 41-19
philp.hedi@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 8 + 9

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Stefan Schmid
Mobil +49 151 29 11 04 08
schmid.stefan@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Frau Iris Ebert | +49 9191 9 77 47 15
ebert.iris@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Petra Thornagel
Telefon +49 9383 I 97 41-13
thornagel.petra@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 8 + 9

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Stefan Schmid
Mobil +49 151 29 11 04 08
schmid.stefan@abakus-technologie.de

Team Innendienst
Frau Iris Ebert | +49 9191 9 77 47 15
ebert.iris@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Petra Thornagel
Telefon +49 9383 I 97 41-13
thornagel.petra@abakus-technologie.de

Gebiet 10

Gebietsverantwortung
Herr Sandro Poltéra
Mobil +41 78 6 99 73 96
info@poltera.swiss

Team Innendienst
Herr Tobias Messingschlager | +49 9191 9 77 47 16
messingschlager.tobias@abakus-technologie.de

Logistik- und Auftragsmanagement
Frau Hedi Philp
Telefon +49 9383 I 97 41-19
philp.hedi@abakus-technologie.de